Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    Very nice girl with beautiful smile and great passion! Always happy to make u happy and also a perfect squirter in quantity and quality! Highly recommended!

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    JZY
    2019.01.18
  • REVIEW

    Eva is the best. So much fun, naughty, sexy, sweet. Her photos are accurate but she is more beautiful in person. I enjoyed my time with her and she is great at conversation too. She is adorable. I saw her yesterday but I want to see her again soon. Unfortunately I return to the USA today, hope one day I will see her again.

    Meeting Country:

    Indonesia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    600 EUR
    Scorpion23
    2019.01.18
  • REVIEW

    Lara has around 19 years old she has baby face super cute. Really good blowjob, deep throat and cim. Good and big butt wow

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Ross
    2019.01.18
  • REVIEW

    most super girl i met ,baby face.szuper body,smililing

    Meeting Country:

    Austria

    Meeting City:

    Wien-Sulz

    Meeting duration:

    19 hours

    Price:

    1000 EUR
    nikita
    2019.01.18
  • REVIEW

    Not Sarah Kim or not the girl in pic. She's an agent and due to that it had created serious awkwardness between me and the girl he/she sent. I suggest if you decided to go on ahead and trust the positive review on her here, take my advice when she arrives msg the contact posted in her ad and ask to check her phone to see of she receives it or not. Just a tip for future bros out there diving in on this.

    I rate 2 stars out of 5. The girl she sent was passable but we got through the awkwardness using translator but still wasn't a pleasant experience. You've been warned.

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Seoul

    Meeting duration:

    1 hour hours

    Price:

    240 USD
    niloc
    2019.01.17
  • REVIEW

    Guys this girl is the best. Really enjoyed plowing all her holes as she begged for more. Can't wait to see her again

    Meeting Country:

    Trinidad and Tobago

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    120 USD
    LoyalLover
    2019.01.17
  • REVIEW

    The best mistress in the egypt no no i mean the best goddess on the world

    Meeting Country:

    Egypt

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    10000 EGP
    Slave hany
    2019.01.17
  • REVIEW

    Kerry was wonderful. Very sweet and dedicated to make sure you enjoy the moment. If you like girls who can squirt, you won't regret you chose her!

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    1500 CNY
    Steven
    2019.01.16
  • REVIEW

    This lady is Fake!!!!!! Don't order !!!!!
    Other girl came through...

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Amsterdam

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    chris hansen
    2019.01.16
  • REVIEW

    Lilly is hot and fun to be with. She was with my on a nye party. Intelligent girl and loves sex.

    Meeting Country:

    Poland

    Meeting City:

    Warsaw

    Meeting duration:

    24 hours

    Price:

    8000 PLN
    carlod80
    2019.01.16
  • REVIEW

    The lady was amazing ! Wasn't expecting anal but she agreed, nice tits as well (not huge like the photos but still good)

    Meeting Country:

    UAE / Dubai

    Meeting City:

    Dubai

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    850 AED
    Adriano
    2019.01.16
  • REVIEW

    Well I dont know how to start but she is awesome, She made my holidays even better, She is intelligent and also a very good listener. She ask you about yourself and than she treats you accordingly, She is even more beautiful then these photos. We had a good conversation about everything, she made me laugh and made me satisfied as well.

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    MrT
    2019.01.16
  • REVIEW

    We are a couple and we meet Sasha last month for a treesome,
    she was fantastic, perfect for a couple, she can be sweet and lovely with a female, and super sexy for the male, she gave a lot attention to my wife , she is also a nice and smart girl for a conversation pre and after...see you soon beautiful Sasha

    Meeting Country:

    Japan

    Meeting City:

    Tokyo

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    600 USD
    luca e nina
    2019.01.15
  • REVIEW

    Beautiful, sexy loves her job and fucks like a pornstar. She really knows how to suck a dick she really knows how to fuck a dick..she's hotter than her pictures. Give her a chance as your first choice option. Classy mature beautiful face and body..

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    250 USD
    Nativeman69
    2019.01.15
  • REVIEW

    We had the best date with this babe! She is gorgeous precious and the best gift for our anniversary!

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Helsinki

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    800 EUR
    Megan & Aaron
    2019.01.15
  • REVIEW

    These pictures are fake. I went to meet this girl but another girl came which was a real fart. I asked her pictures and she said 'we use similar pictures'. Dont waste your time for this crap.

    Meeting Country:

    Montenegro

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Arwen
    2019.01.14
  • REVIEW

    450 SGD (no option for SGD)

    Where do I start on this review?...
    When I saw Giorga's ad I knew I had to meet her.
    From initially making the booking to meeting her I had to say Giorga's personality is A*. Friendly, engaging, cheeky and flirty... I knew this was going to be a good experience.

    When she opened the door... i was surprised. Giorga has the looks, body and personality.... ie a complete package. She was spontaneous and we kicked it off right away. Her GFE is amazing. I had to control myself a few times from blowing my load... it was a difficult task!! It was a great experience and I'll definitely see her again... maybe I'll take up her offer of a threesome with her friend for my next visit.

    Meeting Country:

    Singapore

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    450 EUR
    cygnus99
    2019.01.14
  • REVIEW

    All the ladys from this agency have a age gap.
    All 20s in reality have 30s and goes on and on...

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Karsten
    2019.01.13
  • REVIEW

    i Had Great time with Angela, she is a lovely tender and fun companion ! Thank you to the agency that recommand Angela and im happy that i had a fantastic time while in Amsterdam ! See you soon Adam

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Amsterdam

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    480 EUR
    adam BOgght
    2019.01.13
  • REVIEW

    IT IS FAKE GIRL...Pictures not real and the girl in the room is highly age.

    Meeting Country:

    Egypt

    Meeting City:

    Cairo

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    4000 EGP
    Ultra
    2019.01.13
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by LBG Pro LTD. 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter